Women Who Write, Inc.

P.O. Box 652

Madison, NJ  07940

©2019 Women Who Write, Inc. 

Webmaster:  Andy Skurna

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube

The Seventh Stone: A Thriller (Hegarty, Pamela)

The Seventh Stone: A Thriller

by: Pamela Hegarty

52+ weeks as an International Best Seller; #1 in the UK

Christa Devlin, brilliant historian and feisty heroine, races to find seven sacred gems stolen from the Breastplate of Aaron, the companion piece to the Ark of the Covenant. She reluctantly teams up with FBI Agent Braydon Fox to stop a villainous mastermind determined to unleash an ancient poison that leads to madness and death. Christa and Braydon have seven days to find the gems, restore the Breastplate and unlock the secret to the antidote. Fans of Indiana Jones and Dan Brown will enjoy this thriller and its exciting mix of action and history.

WINNER - 2012 GLOBAL EBOOK AWARD, THRILLER

Note from the author: The Seventh Stone is the type of thriller I love to read, an action-packed quest not only for a powerful artifact, but for the essence of what makes us who we are. If you're an explorer at heart, come join me on this quest!

Available at:

http://www.amazon.com/The-Seventh-Stone-ebook/dp/B00649UU0G/